Staff Info

Ms. Mackenzie Bortis - mbortis@ffsd.mb.ca

PED 30/40 11/12 Physed; PED10F Grade 9 Physed; PED20F Grade 10 Physed

Ms. Sara Braun - sbraun@ffsd.mb.ca

TRM 10Fa (Grade 9 Transitional Math), Math 10Fa (Grade 9 Math), EMA 20 (Essentials Math)

Mr. Bading Bessi-Kama

IAP20SIa 10 Intro to Applied and Pre-Calculus Math Immersion; MAT10FIa Bessi-Kama, Bading 09 Math Immersion; PCM40SIa Bessi-Kama, Bading 12 Pre-Calculus Math Immersion

Mr. Colin Davis - cdavis@ffsd.mb.ca

CDI30Ga 11 Career Development Internship; CDI40Ga 12 Career Development Internship; CTE40Sa 12 Construction Technology, EET40Sa 12 Electronics Technology; MWT30Ga 11 Metalwork Technology; PMT40Sa 12 Power Mechanics Technology; WTE30Ga 11 Wood Technology; WTE40Sa 12 Woodworking Technology; Applied Technology 40S; Graphic Communication Technology 30G

Mr. James Dumenko - jamesdumenko@ffsd.mb.ca

ADM45Sa 12 Advanced Math; ECP40Sa 12 Economic Principles; EMA30Sb 11 Essential Math; EMA40Sa 12 Essential Math; IAP20Sa 10 Intro to Applied and Pre-Calculus Math; IAP20Sc 10 Intro to Applied and Pre-Calculus Math; ICA45Sa 12 Introduction to Calculus; PCM30Sa 11 Pre-Calculus Math; PCM40Sa 12 Pre-Calculus Math

Mrs. Sandra Garinger - sgaringer@ffsd.mb.ca

CFE30Ga 11 Credit for Employment; CFE40Ga 12 Credit for Employment

Mrs. Kristen Imrie - kimrie@ffsd.mb.ca

HIS30F 11 History of Canada; HIS40Sa 12 History Special

Mrs. Becky Johnston Hill - bhill@ffsd.mb.ca

PHY 40 Sa (Grade 12 physics), PHY 30Sa (Grade 11 physics), SCI 20F (Grade 10 Science), SCI 10F (Grade 9 Science)

Mrs. Kim Jones - kjones@ffsd.mb.ca

BA5A10Sa 09 Band; BA6A20Sa 10 Band; BA7A30Sa 11 Band; BA8A40Sa 12 Band; MJ1B15Sa 09 Jazz Band; MJ2B25Sa 10 Jazz Band; MJ3B35Sa 11 Jazz Band; MJ4B45Sa 12 Jazz Band; MU1A15Sa 09 Choir; MU2A25Sa 10 Choir; MU3A35Sa 11 Choir; MU4A45Sa 12 Choir; SST10Fa 09 Social Studies; SST10Fb 09 Social Studie; SST10Fc 09 Social Studies

Mrs. Lori Lawrence - llawrence@ffsd.mb.ca

FDN15Sa 09 Food and Nutrition; FDN15Sb 09 Food and Nutrition; FDN40Sa 12 Food and Nutrition; FDN40Sb 12 Food and Nutrition; FMS20Sa 10 Family Studies

Mrs. Robyne Mansell - rmansell@ffsd.mb.ca

BEN30Sa 11 Biology Enriched; BEN30Sb 11 Biology Enriched; BEN40Sa 12 Biology Enriched; BEN40Sb 12 Biology Enriched; BIO40Sa 12 Biology; CHE30Sa 11 Chemistry; CHE30Sb 11 Chemistry; CHE40Sa 12 Chemistry

Ms. Natalie Milligan - nmilligan@ffsd.mb.ca

FRA10Fa 09 Francais Immersion; FRA20Fa 10 Francais Immersion; FRA30Sa 11 Francais Immersion; FRA40Sa 12 Francais Immersion; LWE10SIa 09 Life/Work Exploration Immersion; LWP20SIa 10 Life/Work Planning Immersion; PED10FIa 09 Phys. Ed. Immersion; PED20FIa 10 Phys. Ed. Immersion; PED30FIa 11 Phys. Ed. Immersion; PED40FIa 12 Phys. Ed. Immersion; PSY40SIa 12 Psychologie; SST10FIa 09 Social Studies Immersion

Ms. Kari LaBorde - klaborde@ffsd.mb.ca

TRM 10F (Grade 9 Transitional Math), MATH 10F (Grade 9 Math), AMA40S (Grade 12 Applied Math), AMA30S (Grade 11 Applied Math), EMA 30S (Grade 11 Essentials Math)

Mrs. Lana Nagy - lnagy@ffsd.mb.ca

CDI20Ma 10 LS Career Development Internship; CDI20Mb 10 LS Career Development Internship; EMA20Ma 10 Essential Math Modified; EMA20SMa 10 Essential Math Many Faces; ENG10Ma 09 English Modified; ENG20Ma 10 English Modified; FMS40Sm 12 Family Studies; HME20Ma 10 LS Home Ec.; MAT10Ma 09 Math Modified; MAT10Mb 09 Math Modified; N&H40Ma 12 LS Nutrition and Hygiene; PCS40Ma 12 LS Personal Care Skills & Needs; SCI10Ma 09 Science Modified; SST10Ma 09 Social Studies Modified

Ms. Amy Olenick - aolenick@ffsd.mb.ca

PED10Fc 09 Phys. Ed; PED20Fb 10 Phys. Ed; PED20Fc 10 Phys. Ed; PED30Fd 11 Phys Ed (Boys); PED30FGa 11 Phys Ed (Girls); PED30FGb 11 Phys Ed (Girls); PED30FGc 11 Phys Ed (Girls); PED30FGd 11 Phys Ed (Girls); PED40Fa 12 Phys Ed. (Girls); PED40Fb 12 Phys Ed. (Girls); PED40Fc 12 Phys Ed. (Girls); PED40Fd 12 Phys Ed. (Girls); PED40FBd 12 Phys Ed (Boys)

Constantin Pagoue

SCI10FIb 09 Science Immersion; SCI20FIa 10 Science Immersion

Mrs. Katherine Starkey - kstarkey@ffsd.mb.ca

CLW40Sa 12 Canadian Law; CTF40Sa 12 Current Topics in First Nations, Metis, Inuit Studies; FRE10Fa 09 French; FRE20Fa 10 French; FRE30Sa 11 French; FRE40Sa 12 French

Mrs. Libby Stoker-Lavelle - lstokerlavelle@ffsd.mb.ca

ACT15F 09 App Info & comm; CSC20Sa 10 Computer Science; CSC30Sa 11 Computer Science; ICT15F 09 Information & Communication Technology; LWE10Sc 09 Life/Work Exploration; LWP20 Life Works Planning; IGT15 Intro to graphic technology; APT40Sa 12 Yearbook (Applied Technology); DIG25Sa 10 Digital Pictures; DPU35Sa 11 Desktop Publishing; PRC25Sa 10 Print Communications

Mr. Trevor Sytnick - tsytnick@ffsd.mb.ca

CTS30Sa 11 Current Topics in Science; DR3A30Sa 11 Drama/Film Studies; EET20Ga 10 Electronics; MU5B35Sa 11 History of Music I; MU6B35Sa 11 History of Music II; MU7B45Sa 12 History of Modern Music ;I MU8B45Sa 12 History of Modern Music II; SCI10Fa 09 Science; SCI10Fb 09 Science; SCI10Fc 09 Science; SCI10FLa 09 Science Lift

Mr. Joseph Taylor - jtaylor@ffsd.mb.ca

IMT15Ga 09 Intro to Metalwork Technology; IMT15Gb 09 Intro to Metalwork Technology; IWT15Ga 09 Intro Woodworking Technology; IWT15Gb 09 Intro Woodworking Technology; MWT20Ga 10 Metal Work Technology; WTE20Gb 10 Wood Technology

Mr. Brett Unrau - bunrau@ffsd.mb.ca

ENG10Fa 09 English; ENG10Fb 09 English; ENG10Fc 09 English; ENG30Sa 11 English; ENG30Sb 11 English; ENG30Sc 11 English

Mr. Mark Wendlandt - mwendlandt@ffsd.mb.ca

AR1A10Sa 09 Art; AR2A20Sa 10 Art; AR2A20Sb 10 Art; AR3A30Sa 11 Art; AR4A40Sa 12 Art; GDT30Ga 11 Graphic Design; GTE20Ga 10 Graphics Tech

Ms. Bobbi Willetts - bwilletts@ffsd.mb.ca

ENG20Fa 10 English; ENG20Fb 10 English; ENG20FLa 10 English Lift; ENG40Sa 12 English; ENG40Sb 12 English; ENG40Sc 12 English